Light

Jesus is our light. (John 1:9, Isiah 49:6)  He is the very presence Light of God to the world so all may see, all may know. (Romans 1:19-20)

Father wanted to remind me of His Light-Christ Jesus.  Now in this time of unrest, terrorism and diseases and working– all things are exposed to the Light.  Praise God we are in His Light— beloved.(I John 2:8)  yes and amen

He is reminding me of His great love(Jesus our Christ) and of His arms, the mighty arms of El Shaddai covers me(Psalms 91- all who believe in Christ.  The world will grow darker as the time of Christs return draws near but we have no fear(II Timothy 1:6, I John 4:17-19) Our God is with us and given us His most perfect Light.(Psalm 23)  amen

So Father telling me(He cannot lie-Numbers 23:19) that as the darkness grows His Light will shine even more.  For Christ at the Cross has defeated darkness and the enemy once for all.  Oh hallelujah  we are of and in the light.  We can never be dark for God dwells in us. (I Corinthians 3:16)  His Light forever shining forth.  Him in us.  yes and amen  How good and merciful our God. (Psalm 118:29)

Blessed beloved

Our Light

IS not a thing

but the person of

Christ Jesus, our Lord

Selah

One thought on “Light

Leave a comment